Access to Everything
Reading a post here or some other forum and an android app was suggested, Trucker Tool. So I went to download it on my tablet and I noticed that before the download you were forced to give the app access to virtually everything on your tablet: contacts, camera, history and a lot of other stuff to which I can see no relation to running the app. This actually happens with most apps I have downloaded. I want the app but dislike it sticking its nose where it does not belong. Anyway to stop this? Any comments?